Laboratory Staff

ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER (C29)
Noraida  Noraida Bukhari
Lab: 333 & 337
Room: 154
E-mail: bnoraida@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 3051
   
Mazura  Mazura Md Nayan
Lab: 225, 233, & 255
Room: 255
E-mail: mazuramn@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2990
   
Azmaizan  Azmaizan Yaakub
Lab: A001, A202, A203, A307, & A409
Room: A206
E-mail: azmaizan@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6288
   
Shamsul  Shamsul Zoolkiffli
Lab: 047, 340, 345, & 348
Room: 340
E-mail: zshamsul@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2189
   
Najmah Najmah Hamid
Lab: A202, A308, A407A, & A408A
Room: A207
E-mail: najmah_hamid@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6287
   
Azhar Mohamad Azhar Mohamad Noor
Lab: 306, 308, & 320
Room: 306
E-mail: azharmnoor@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2335
   
Rahim Abdul Rahim Md Sari
Lab: 137, 233, 140, 141, & 148
Room: 137
E-mail: abdulrahimms@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2991
   
 Noorhasni Noorhasni Othman
Lab: 351, 352, & 317
Room: 352
E-mail: noorhasni@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2263
   
Mazlan Mazlan Mohamed Jakeri
Lab: 031, 042, 046, & 229
Room: 031
E-mail: mjmazlan@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2174
   
SENIOR LABORATORY ASSISTANT (C22)  
Ahmad Ahmad Yahya
Lab: 340, 345, & 348
Room: 331
E-mail: ahmad_yahya@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 3013
   
Maarof  Maarof Salleh
Lab: 232, 243, & 250
Room: 243
E-mail: maarof_salleh@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2269
   
LABORATORY ASSISTANT (C19)  
Ghoni Abdul Ghoni Ruslan
Lab: 206, 210, 213, & 215
Room: 206
E-mail: abdulghoni@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 4303
   
Firdaus Mohamad Firdaus Mohd Adnan
Lab: 019 & 024
Room: 025
E-mail: mfirdausma@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2326
   
Alfenddi  Alfenddi Jamaluddin
Lab: 119, 119A, 125, 131, & 133
Room: 119
E-mail: alfenddi@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2368