• Staff
  • Administration

Administrative Staff

DEAN
Azhar
Professor Dr. Azhar Mat Easa
azhar@usm.my

 

DEPUTY DEANS
 Norli  Rosma
 Research, Postgraduate & Networking
Professor Dr. Norli Ismail

norlii@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2268
Academic, Student & Alumni Affairs
Associate Professor Dr. Rosma Ahamad

rosmah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2260

 

PROGRAMME CHAIRMAN
Fazilah Haafiz Kassim Noor Aziah Yusri

 Food Technology

Assoc. Prof.
Dr. Fazilah Ariffin
fazilah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5208

Bioresource, Paper & Coating Technology
Dr. Mohamad Haafiz Mohamad Kassim
mhaafiz@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2203

Bioprocess Technology

Dr. Noor Aziah Serri

aziah_serri@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6195 
Environmental Technology

Assoc. Prof.
Dr. Yusri Yusup

yusri@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5201 

 

ADMINISTRATION
 Sarina Nor Farah Shaik Omar
Senior Assistant Registrar
Sarina Razak, Mrs.
sarina_razak@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2218
Senior Assistant Registrar
Nor Farah Shaik Omar, Mrs.
nor_farah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 4301
   
 Hawa  Juliana
Secretary (Dean)
Siti Hawa Hamdun, Mrs.
hawahamdun@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2219
Secretary (Deputy Deans)
Juliana Jaafar, Mrs.
jjuliana@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2367
   
 Azliza Akbar Ali Ruhaiza 
Senior Administrative Assistant
(Administration & Finance)

 Azliza Akbar Ali, Mrs.
dliza@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 3866
Senior Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate Studies)
Ruhaiza Abu Bakar, Mrs.
ruhaiza@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2585
   
Massri   Fauziah
Senior Administrative Assistant
(Postgraduate Studies - Ph.D)
Massri Majid, Mr.
massri@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6024
Administrative Assistant
(Postgraduate Studies - M.Sc)
Fauziah Ismail, Mrs.
ifauziah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6024
   
 Noor Azila  Faizura
 Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate Studies)

Noor' Azila Abdul Aziz, Mrs.
azila@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5220
Administrative Assistant
(
Undergraduate Studies)

Noor Faizura Mohd Fadzal, Mrs.
noorfaizura@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2217
   
 Omar Naz 
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Omar Ahmad, Mr.
omar_ahmad@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2585
Administrative Assistant (Human Resource)
Nazariah Nordin, Mrs.
nazariah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5220
   
Ferinazulia Abdul Karim   Suhaimi
Administrative Assistant (Human Resource)
Ferinazulia Abdul Karim, Mrs.
ferinazulia@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2217
Operational Assistant
Mohd Suhaimi Sabu, Mr.
mohdsuhaimi@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6065
   
Muzakkir   Zamri
General Assistant
Mohammad Muzakkir Mahmad Sallih, Mr.
muzakkir@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2326
General Assistant
Zamri Zaidi, Mr.
zamri_zaidi@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6065
   
   



 

 

 

 

 

SCIENCE OFFICER