• Staff
  • Administration

Error

Error loading Menus: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'AND falang_content.published=1 AND falang_content.reference_id IN(272,111,112' at line 4

Administrative Staff

DEAN
Norli
Professor Dr. Norli Ismail
norlii@usm.my

 

DEPUTY DEANS
 Azhar  Yusri
 Research, Postgraduate & Networking
Professor Dato' Dr. Azhar Mat Easa Ismail

azhar@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2268
Academic, Student & Alumni Affairs
Associate Professor Dr. Yusri Yusup

yusri@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2260

 

PROGRAMME CHAIRMAN
Fazilah Leh LeeCK Mardiana

 Food Technology

Assoc. Prof.
Dr. Fazilah Ariffin
fazilah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5208

Bioresource, Paper & Coating Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Leh Cheu Peng
cpleh@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2147

Bioprocess Technology

Dr. Lee Chee Keong

cklee@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2224 
Environmental Technology

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Mardiana Idayu Ahmad

mardianaidayu@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2214 

 

ADMINISTRATION
 Sarina Nor Farah Shaik Omar
Senior Assistant Registrar
Sarina Razak, Mrs.
sarina_razak@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2218
Senior Assistant Registrar
Nor Farah Shaik Omar, Mrs.
nor_farah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 4301
   
 Hawa  Juliana
Secretary (Dean)
Siti Hawa Hamdun, Mrs.
hawahamdun@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2219
Secretary (Deputy Deans)
Juliana Jaafar, Mrs.
jjuliana@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2367
   
 Azliza Akbar Ali Ruhaiza 
Senior Administrative Assistant
(Administration & Finance)

 Azliza Akbar Ali, Mrs.
dliza@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 3866
Senior Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate Studies)
Ruhaiza Abu Bakar, Mrs.
ruhaiza@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2585
   
Noor Liyana Izani   Fauziah
Administrative Assistant
(Postgraduate Studies - Ph.D)
Noor Liyana Izani Mohd Azhar, Ms.
yanaizaniaz@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6024
Administrative Assistant
(Postgraduate Studies - M.Sc)
Fauziah Ismail, Mrs.
ifauziah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6024
   
 Noor Azila  Faizura
 Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate Studies)

Noor' Azila Abdul Aziz, Mrs.
azila@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5220
Administrative Assistant
(
Undergraduate Studies)

Noor Faizura Mohd Fadzal, Mrs.
noorfaizura@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2217
   
 Omar Naz 
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Omar Ahmad, Mr.
omar_ahmad@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2585
Administrative Assistant (Human Resource)
Nazariah Nordin, Mrs.
nazariah@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 5220
   
Ferinazulia Abdul Karim   Suhaimi
Administrative Assistant (Human Resource)
Ferinazulia Abdul Karim, Mrs.
ferinazulia@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2217
Operational Assistant
Mohd Suhaimi Sabu, Mr.
mohdsuhaimi@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6065
   
Muzakkir   Zamri
General Assistant
Mohammad Muzakkir Mahmad Sallih, Mr.
muzakkir@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 2326
General Assistant
Zamri Zaidi, Mr.
zamri_zaidi@usm.my
Tel. No.: +604-653 6065
   
   



 

 

 

 

 

SCIENCE OFFICER